Hits on the Web

09/02/2004 - 4:50 PM

Only time for a quick entry. For some reason, my number one hit from Googles and Yahoo!s is my scintilating expose on Toughskins, Wranglers, and the boys scarred for life by them. Who knew so many people shared my pain? And they all have Internet access? Go figure!

Work is work, and Matt is still wonderful. After a few nights of him spending precious time with his new Powerbook, I get to take up his time again. And that's where I'm off to. I will try and post later about my new-found involvement in a gender discrimination complaint. How'd that happen?

What I'm Listening To: Lou Dobbs Tonight

First Word That Comes To Mind: Toughskins

What I'm Currently Reading:


Terror Alert Level

profile
last
next
archives
cast
random
newest
email
notes
design
diaryland