I KNOW There's a Life In Here Somewhere

03/03/2003 - 10:30 AM

Friday through Sunday consisted of work, work, work, a short nap, and work. Woo hooo! Fortunately, I'm off from the p/t job for the next week, so I can attempt to get into a regular routine, including a decent sleep pattern.

As it is the first Monday of March, my brain kicked into goal-achieving mode, and I am not focused on June for round 2 of my fitness goals. (See Bienvenue a Toronto for the June part of the goal). KS referred to this as the circuit boy portion of my fitness goals, but there's no way I'd go that skinny. I don't think I'm genetically capable of that anyway.

This week looks like it'll be partially spent catching up with friends. Having dinner with AM tonight, and then DP and I will meet up on Wednesday. The upcoming weekend will be the shock, though. No work...just me and my free time. You can be sure I'll be out shaking my groove thang on the dancefloor on Friday night!

I missed Six Feet Under last night...gave up HBO a month ago because I'm never home to watch TV anymore. What was I thinking? Starting to think I should have given up the package that's got BBC America on it instead, but I don't even watch that much anymore, either. Why can't money just be limitless? I don't get it...

Speaking of money, I'm officially broke until Friday. What's up with THAT? Aren't I supposed to be in good shape with this p/t job? I just wish that money didn't have to be such a sore spot for once.

What I'm Listening To: Heather Headley - This Is Who I Am

First Word That Comes To Mind: Bank

What I'm Currently Reading:


Terror Alert Level

profile
last
next
archives
cast
random
newest
email
notes
design
diaryland