We Did It!

07/25/2005 - 6:44 PM

The days are chaotic, I tell you. Friends have come, family have gone, and I'm almost to the point that I can keep up. So for now, I will let you know that things went off without a hitch, and truthfully, it turned out even better than I could have hoped for. I got a bit choked up on the vows (was told I melted the entire guest list in one little gasp and hand gesture), but I wouldn't change a thing. And the ring on my left hand? It's a new toy...I can't stop playing with it, spinning it 'round my finger, occasionally readjusting where it lays below the knuckle.

We did it!

What I'm Listening To: Heart - Alone

First Word That Comes To Mind: done

What I'm Currently Reading:


Terror Alert Level

profile
last
next
archives
cast
random
newest
email
notes
design
diaryland