Vacation, All I Ever Wanted...

11/07/2003 - 3:50 PM

The job now looks like it will start the middle of next week, but I am resigned to not stress over it. It's out of my hands, so I'm going to enjoy the time off...something I haven't allowed myself to do up to this point. I'm headed to the library, and then picking up Matt to do dinner and watch the Nuggets continue to have the most improved record in the NBA. And I'm going to do something fun, just for myself, dammit! Maybe I should go out and get my swerve on tomorrow...I haven't gone dancing in a LONG time! Or maybe some two-stepping would be more appropriate. Who knows...I'll keep you posted as I attempt to actually ENJOY my self-imposed vacation. Stay tuned...

What I'm Listening To: The Cure - Boys Don't Cry

First Word That Comes To Mind: vacation

What I'm Currently Reading:


Terror Alert Level

profile
last
next
archives
cast
random
newest
email
notes
design
diaryland