While Unpacking and Repacking...

05/30/2004 - 11:43 AM

Sorry for the long gap. Unfortunately, it doesn't stop here, as I'm off to work the p/t job for probably the last time this season. I've been dog-sitting for my friends the past few days, and I don't have access to a computer there, so I have been cut off from the online world. Too bad...this would be a great time to get caught up, log a lot of thoughts and...okay, who am I kidding? They have DirectTV, and when I haven't been cleaning up after the dogs, I've been enjoying all that the satellite has to offer. But at least I'd be able to do my regular entries.

So here's the itinerary for the next few days: work p/t job, have Matt stay with me and the dogs tonight, so we can go run a 10K race tomorrow, and then recover so that I can go to work on Tuesday. I'll be back in my own bed Tuesday night, and I can't think of anywhere I'd rather be at this point. Catch y'all later...

What I'm Listening To: D12 - My Band (it's stuck in my head)

First Word That Comes To Mind: Recap

What I'm Currently Reading:


Terror Alert Level

profile
last
next
archives
cast
random
newest
email
notes
design
diaryland