T Minus 2 Days

07/21/2005 - 7:24 AM

We're almost to the point where we should be counting HOURS, not days...51 hours and 6 minutes, to be exact. As I am typing this, I am running through my head just how many errands I still have to run. Fortunately, it's not a lot. I'm heading out to catch up with some friends from the ATL for breakfast, and then it's off to the airport to pick Terry up.

I just got off the phone with my mom, and she's freaking out about the travel arrangements. She's not going to calm down until she's on the plane for Denver. Maybe at that point she'll be good.

Okay...off to breakfast.

What I'm Listening To: Gwen Stefani - Hollaback Girl Remix

First Word That Comes To Mind: rush

What I'm Currently Reading:


Terror Alert Level

profile
last
next
archives
cast
random
newest
email
notes
design
diaryland