Three Days 'Til...

10/29/2003 - 8:20 AM

Three days and counting...

One small saving grace in all of this is that I expected my boss to be here in town this week, and she's not. Still, that doesn't help my stomach and the insane number of butterflies flying around. I have no idea why this is affecting me as badly as it is, but I just don't like it. I worked the p/t job last night, and didn't get home until 11:45, so I tried a different sleep aid, and it did help get me closer to seven hours of sleep. Still, I am dragging along today, and I doubt that will change until I get in about 20 hours of sleep non-stop. Fortunately, I have nothing else planned for the weekend, so that's my plan at the moment.

Not going to do much in the way of entries here at work for the next few days. Just trying to keep my nose clean before things wrap up. I'll write more later.

What I'm Listening To: Beyonce - Crazy In Love

First Word That Comes To Mind: ill

What I'm Currently Reading:


Terror Alert Level

profile
last
next
archives
cast
random
newest
email
notes
design
diaryland