Talkin' About a Resolution

01/16/2006 - 9:33 PM

So what does one do when one has the MLK Jr holiday off from work? Well, if one would be the person writing this blog, he would wake up way too early, after having gotten to bed way too late, surf the net for a couple of hours, go get his teeth cleaned, have beef tips over rice at his favorite Southern cooking restaurant in Denver, gets his hair cut, does a little shopping in Boulder, and eats dinner with his partner at California Pizza Kitchen. Not bad, eh?

So at the risk of failing and not upholding them, here are my resolutions for 2006:

-determine what field of study I am going back to school for
-increase my fitness level and lose weight
-find ways to relieve my stress level
-pay down debt

Okay, time for bed.

What I'm Listening To: The Golden Globes

First Word That Comes To Mind: resolutions

What I'm Currently Reading: Tori Amos - Piece by Piece


Terror Alert Level

profile
last
next
archives
cast
random
newest
email
notes
design
diaryland