Good Morning, Sunshine

08/02/2005 - 6:25 AM

The end of my early mornings is near, or at least my EARLY early mornings. Starting on Friday, I'm going to 8-5, rather than 6:30-3:30. Part of this is to be a team player, since the other 8-5 person left a few months ago, but more of it is to help keep Matt and myself on the same routine. It's been tough, with me needing to be in bed by 9 in order to get 8 hours sleep, but this should work much better. Hopefully.

Sorry about the five-day gap. We've been busy, but not THAT busy. As a matter of fact, Sunday was such a useless day that I don't think I should even be charged for it. Unfortunately, it's going to be a very busy day here, so I need to update later. I've got three days to train into two jobs, and I don't know if I'll get it all. Bleh...and this work thing was supposed to get better.

What I'm Listening To: Sarah Evans - A Real Fine Place To Start

First Word That Comes To Mind: train

What I'm Currently Reading:


Terror Alert Level

profile
last
next
archives
cast
random
newest
email
notes
design
diaryland