Stuck In The Swamp

09/08/2005 - 8:02 AM

Here we go...another fun entry complaining about everything in my life. It gets old, doesn't it?

I keep thinking that I've hit a tipping point in my life, where things will start to improve, and I've got a plan. There's just one thing missing...motivation. There are times where I'm well-equipped to kick myself in the ass, but for some reason, this isn't one of those times. I go home after being at the office for 10-11 hours, along with whatever else is going on (church meeting, p/t job, etc), and I have no motivation whatsoever.

Well, nothing like an action-packed day at work to make you stop complaining. It's actually been about 3 hours since I stopped typing, and it's been non-stop. I'm going to sign off here, but I'll continue on later on tonight.

What I'm Listening To: Kanye West - Gold Digger

First Word That Comes To Mind: swamped

What I'm Currently Reading:


Terror Alert Level

profile
last
next
archives
cast
random
newest
email
notes
design
diaryland