Get You Some Sunshine

08/22/2006 - 1:01 PM

First off, before I forget, if you haven�t seen it already, go see Little Miss Sunshine as soon as possible. What a great movie! I went into it thinking �oh�cute little indie picture�, but that just doesn�t do it justice. It�s four days later, and I�m still raving about it. (Yeah�medication time again. Sorry.)

My busy week continues on, with training at the gym with Dre this afternoon. The schedule has been shuffled a bit, and my doctor is on vacation, so the adjustment has been rescheduled, but other than that, it�s business as usual. Work is just kind of here, life with Matt is great (as usual), and the weather is so much more bearable now than it was two weeks ago. Life is good�

It�s only 10 days now until I head home to hang with the family, and I�m really looking forward to it. This will be the first time that my folks, my brother and I will all be in the same place since our ceremony last year. In particular, I�m really looking forward to hanging with my brother. Something�s happened over the past year, and I feel the closest to him that I�ve felt since we still lived in the same house together. I would do anything for that boy, and I know he�d do the same for me. It�s good to have someone like that in your corner.

Alright�back to the grind. Be good, y�all...

What I'm Listening To: Spa73 on Sirius

First Word That Comes To Mind: sunshine

What I'm Currently Reading: Nothing at the moment


Terror Alert Level

profile
last
next
archives
cast
random
newest
email
notes
design
diaryland