Sleep and Eat

09/02/2006 - 11:25 AM

Quick update from the Salt City...we had breakfast in Jamesville this morning, one of those huge small-town breakfasts for $7 where no normal person can finish it. I was in reverse sticker shock by how much we DIDN'T pay for breakfast. Three people, full meals, $20. There's something to be said about not living in a huge city. No plans for the day, as the rain from Ernesto is soaking the area. My goal for the weekend was to sleep and eat, and so far, that's what I've done (9 hours of sleep last night).

Gotta run...

What I'm Listening To: Match Game on the Game Show Network

First Word That Comes To Mind: frittata

What I'm Currently Reading: Karin Slaughter - Triptych


Terror Alert Level

profile
last
next
archives
cast
random
newest
email
notes
design
diaryland