Show Me To the Door

12/12/2003 - 3:16 PM

The end of one helluva work week...9 days in a row at the f/t job, and I'm ready for some time off. Thirteen minutes until quitting time. Now it's only ten (got called away to answer a question). Can you tell I can't wait to get out of here?

Tonight is Matt's company's Christmas party, and it figures that the one workday of the week where I don't have to wear a tie, I have to wear one for this party. Ugh. It's just incredibly uncomfortable for me to wear that noose around my neck any longer than I need to, but for Matt, I'll do that.

I'll fill you in on the birthday dinner from last night tomorrow. Catch ya then...

What I'm Listening To: JC Chasez - Some Girls Dance With Women (stuck in my head!)

First Word That Comes To Mind: Outtahere!

What I'm Currently Reading:


Terror Alert Level

profile
last
next
archives
cast
random
newest
email
notes
design
diaryland