Putting Off Procrastinating

12/09/2003 - 9:21 PM

Motivation gets the best of me from time to time.

On second thought, maybe it gets the WORST of me, since it disappears at my lowest moments. Either way, I don't feel like I've got much control of it. Add to that a somewhat severe case of procrastination, and productivity can be quite low at times, as it is at this very moment. I've opened up a window several times in the last two days to do another entry, but for one reason or another, I either don't focus on it, or find a reason to wander away.

Not much to report at the moment. Work's going well, Matt's studying for his GRE on Thursday, and I'm staying at my place tonight, now that the snow has stopped and the roads are cleared. And my goal for tonight is to be asleep before 10. I'm on my way to make sure that happens.

What I'm Listening To: Kylie Minogue - Slow

First Word That Comes To Mind: Sleep

What I'm Currently Reading:


Terror Alert Level

profile
last
next
archives
cast
random
newest
email
notes
design
diaryland