Picture This...

02/23/2004 - 7:50 PM

I was chatting with a friend of mine while I was at work today, and he mentioned that he hasn't seen any pictures of me recently. Perfect timing, as I was thinking about posting the picture below. This is actually on my computer screen at home, so I might as well show it to you. Here are Matt and I in Indiana, standing just to the left of a waterfall. Enjoy!

[Oops...Matt's on the left, and I'm on the right.]

Not much to report right now...just got home a little while ago after having dinner with Cedric (who is contemplating a move to either Pittsburg or Sydney, Australia), so I need to unwind a bit. I may have more later, but no promises this time.

What I'm Listening To: Biz Markie - Just a Friend

First Word That Comes To Mind: waterfall

What I'm Currently Reading:


Terror Alert Level

profile
last
next
archives
cast
random
newest
email
notes
design
diaryland