Not Enough Hours

11/19/2003 - 4:28 PM

Bad, bad, bad...bad John! It's been over three days, and I am finding that there just isn't enough time in the day for a f/t job, a p/t job, a boyfriend AND sleep, so sleep has suffered, followed by the boyfriend, but not nearly as much as sleep has. The job is going well, the p/t job is okay, Matt is fine (no...I mean FIIIIIINE), and my dreams are filled with some of the most bizarre shit I've ever dreamt. Remind me to tell you the one about the motorcycle ballet that ended in a very bloody way. Freaked me out enough that I can tell you some seriously twisted details.

Off to job #2...

What I'm Listening To: eastmountainsouth - You Dance

First Word That Comes To Mind: Tired

What I'm Currently Reading:


Terror Alert Level

profile
last
next
archives
cast
random
newest
email
notes
design
diaryland