A New Platform

11/01/2006 - 4:18 PM

It happened once before, with mixed results, but I believe I am going to change platforms for this journal in the next few days. There are much better formats based on functionality that I can�t pass up. D�land has been good to me, and it has helped me work a lot of stuff out, but I see greener pastures up ahead. So I�ll keep you posted.

Coaching went well last night, although it was a little short, due to my coach driving through East Bejesus, Illinois. Great signal there, I tell ya. Today was day 1 of a training class with new team members, and I�m really finding my feet with this job. Too bad it�s going away soon. Tonight is dinner with Malcolm and another friend at Star of India, and then one of my co-workers is moving away this weekend, so I think we�ll do something for her tomorrow night or Friday. That�s about it, though�not feeling all that productive at the moment, so I�m just waiting for Matt to show up.

What I'm Listening To: Indigo Girls - Power of Two

First Word That Comes To Mind: Indian

What I'm Currently Reading: Nothing at the moment


Terror Alert Level

profile
last
next
archives
cast
random
newest
email
notes
design
diaryland