Leave Me Alone...I'm Going Back To Sleep

09/06/2003 - 11:42 AM

I just don't feel like writing today...it's cool out, and that's perfect sleeping weather. So I'm thinking that I'll take a nap and then maybe summon up enough motivation to catch up on the last day or so. I've already been to the gym and the dealer to get my 10,000 mile maintenance taken care of, so it's not like I haven't done anything so far, and then I've got an appointment at 2 up in Boulder to get my hair cut, followed by dinner with my friends Hank and Gerry, who I haven't seen in probably close to six months. I will be back, though...don't worry about that.

What I'm Listening To: I have the new J-Lo song stuck in my head, and it won't leave me alone!

First Word That Comes To Mind: nap...I think I've used this one too many times lately

What I'm Currently Reading:


Terror Alert Level

profile
last
next
archives
cast
random
newest
email
notes
design
diaryland