My Head Hurts

11/15/2005 - 3:54 PM

Ever have one of those days where you know you'd hurt someone if you had a gun in your posession? That's the kind of day I'm having

I can't pinpoint any one thing today that's made it unbearable...it's just been a whole series of little things (and little people) who have hurt my head. Six hours, four Advil and three conference calls later, I'm done. Tonight I'll head home, sort out some summer clothes, and then take them to the storage space with Matt. Of course, I'll bring back winter clothes, as well as Christmas stuff. In an attempt to keep our strength up (there's a LOT of stuff in that space), the plan is to stop by Cracker Barrel on the way home. So bad, and yet SOOOO good.

That's all you're getting for the moment. My head hurts too much...

What I'm Listening To: SheDaisy - Lucky 4 You

First Word That Comes To Mind: headache

What I'm Currently Reading: Trying to catch up on my magazines


Terror Alert Level

profile
last
next
archives
cast
random
newest
email
notes
design
diaryland