Maybe Another Time

11/06/2003 - 11:31 AM

Okay...it took two hours to type up an entry this morning, and then I go to load it, and it's gone. You'd think I'd learn (and I normally cut and paste), but this time I forgot. Oops!

My brain is in slumber mode, and is not engaging well. At the moment, I'm at my best doing mindless tasks, like chopping up chicken for chicken salad (which actually came out really well). Just thinking about thinking about anything is uncomfortable to me right now. Even though I got about 8 hours of sleep again last night, I may take a nap and see if I'm feeling a bit more refreshed and alert.

Sadly, that sounds about as good as any thought I've had today

What I'm Listening To: Sheryl Crow - Soak Up the Sun

First Word That Comes To Mind: Groggy

What I'm Currently Reading:


Terror Alert Level

profile
last
next
archives
cast
random
newest
email
notes
design
diaryland