Keep Your Job

09/10/2003 - 4:10 PM

I still have a job...thought I'd put that up there to let y'all know. And thanks for the notes of support. It's been a stressful day, and my instincts were pretty much on-point as far as what was going on, but there's no use in letting it make me physically ill, as I was feeling earlier today. I need to process it all in my head, and I'll post a more detailed entry later, but for now, everything's okay...or as good as it CAN be.

(BTW, Matt's back in town. I can't tell you how relieved I am for that. Stress is easier to handle when you've got someone to distract you from it!)

What I'm Listening To: Gary Allan - Tough Little Boys

First Word That Comes To Mind: Employed

What I'm Currently Reading:


Terror Alert Level

profile
last
next
archives
cast
random
newest
email
notes
design
diaryland