Just a Teaser

04/11/2004 - 1:47 PM

Two things...today is Easter, and probably the most "traditonal" Easter I've partaken in in probably ten years. Church, and then Sunday dinner with "family", as well as my biological family on the phone at different points of the day. Matt is in Indiana for the week, so I'm on my own, unless you count Mr. T, who I'm dog-sitting for Cedric. He's coming with me to Ted and Dale's, who are bbq-ing today, despite the fact it's only about 40 degrees out. Sweet dog, and friendly, but way too needy for my liking.

I realized today that I haven't gotten a notification for about 3 months from my guestbook, and there are some great entries there. For those of you who left entries, please forgive me for not responding. I felt like 3 months flashed by in the span of 2 minutes.

Another entry coming tonight...if Mr. T will allow me the time. Happy Easter!

What I'm Listening To: TLC - Dear Lie

First Word That Comes To Mind: Easter

What I'm Currently Reading:


Terror Alert Level

profile
last
next
archives
cast
random
newest
email
notes
design
diaryland