It's Going Down

08/31/2006 - 7:46 AM

So this was going to start out as an entry about how today is the last day of my training, and how I�m only 2 pounds away from my goal weight as of this morning. However, I just got back from a �dry run� walking over to a hotel three blocks from our office, in preparation of bringing the full office in for an announcement. My best guess is that our operation here is being a) sold; or b) absorbed into our parent company�s operation on the East Coast. The sale may not mean big changes initially, but the absorption would. I�ll fill you in when I get back�

What I'm Listening To: The office gossip

First Word That Comes To Mind: change

What I'm Currently Reading: Karin Slaughter - Triptych


Terror Alert Level

profile
last
next
archives
cast
random
newest
email
notes
design
diaryland