Going Out?

11/12/2005 - 9:00 PM

This week seemed to come in with a bang, and it's going out with a whimper, which is fine by me. The lower back is much better, although it still feels a bit tender. My cold from Hell seems to have reared its head again, and I've got the eternal post-nasal drip, but it's more a nuisance than anything else. Work has really slowed down, so I'm pretty well caught up with everything for the moment. Now if they would just take care of getting the department move taken care of!

Quiet weekend...as I type this, I'm debating whether I'm going to go out or not. Matt's not really feeling up to it, so it would be a solo trip if I do. It could happen, but the odds are much lower at the moment.

Okay...time to make a decision. Until then, here's my Weekend Random 10 Tracks:

Musicology - Prince
Rocky Mountain High - John Denver
Heaven Help Me - Wynonna
Question of Faith - Lighthouse Family
Raining on Sunday - Keith Urban
Clocks - Coldplay
Why Have You Left The One - Crystal Gayle
Groovejet (If This Ain't Love) - Spiller
I'll Know When I Get There - Keith Anderson
Man! I Feel Like A Woman! - Shania Twain

What I'm Listening To: iTunes

First Word That Comes To Mind: out

What I'm Currently Reading: Plays Well With Others - Allan Gurganos


Terror Alert Level

profile
last
next
archives
cast
random
newest
email
notes
design
diaryland