Get Ready For This

04/18/2004 - 8:51 PM

I have a headache...not sure why, but it's blocking any type of focus I was hoping that I'd have to get an entry in tonight.

Spent the last 23 hours with Matt, and I'm so glad to have him back, but I sense a transition of some type is coming. I want to be with him all the time, but right now my life doesn't allow for that, so I have to establish that boundary for the short term. I plan just about everything around when he's available and what he wants to do, as I have a tendency to do. Accomodation is my specialty. Working out has fallen by the wayside, I don't see as much of my other friends as I'd like, and he doesn't have to be involved every time I see them, too. Good, healthy realizations, but that doesn't necessarily make me feel any better about them.

This week will be the calm before the storm next weekend, when working the f/t and p/t jobs will crash into each other, causing a trainwreck that will NOT be pretty. So a good night's sleep each night is essential, along with at least getting on a treadmill a couple of times this week, too. It's not like I don't have the time...at least not yet.

What I'm Listening To: Sarah McLachlan - Hold On

First Word That Comes To Mind: Prepare

What I'm Currently Reading:


Terror Alert Level

profile
last
next
archives
cast
random
newest
email
notes
design
diaryland