Do You Feel Any Safer?

10/29/2004 - 9:46 PM

Second entry in about two hours, but I had to put this in. John Kerry needs to look into a camera, and without throwing any mud at President Bush, say "after having seen this tape, with bin Laden taking credit for the 9/11 bombings and threatening more attacks, do you feel any more secure than you did pre-9/11 with this man still on the loose? If you do, vote for President Bush, but if you don't, vote for me." Maybe he doesn't need to say that, but I'd love it if he would. I truly think putting it to the American public in these terms would make the difference. It could also be a catastrophic mistake, but I don't think it would be.

What I'm Listening To: Over and Over - Nelly feat Tim McGraw

First Word That Comes To Mind: safer

What I'm Currently Reading:


Terror Alert Level

profile
last
next
archives
cast
random
newest
email
notes
design
diaryland