Too Early To Pack

09/13/2003 - 8:17 AM

Not too much to report this morning. I've got to get packed for the trip, and I just got home from Matt's a little while ago. We did a LOT of walking last night...I'd guess close to four miles worth...so I was really worn out by the time we got back to Matt's. Poor boy had candles lit in the bedroom, but I was just too worn out to be any kind of useful for the circumstances. Nothing would have made me happier than staying there with him, but duty called, and I (reluctantly) answered the call.

Thanks to SquirrelX, I've posted two quizzes in one week, but my weakness for Get Fuzzy gets the best of me...

Rally monkey
No...rally monkey..



~*~Get Fuzzy~What Comic Strip Are You?~*~MREOW FFFT
brought to you by Quizilla

I guess I don't have too much to write about today, so I will post again on Monday after I get back from the show.

What I'm Listening To: Missy Elliot - Take Away

First Word That Comes To Mind: Pack

What I'm Currently Reading:


Terror Alert Level

profile
last
next
archives
cast
random
newest
email
notes
design
diaryland