Spontaneous Dry-Humping

09/17/2003 - 8:21 PM

Alright...the gushing continues. Headed to my car after work, and swung by Matt's apartment to take a look at the framed print he got from his job for five years of service with his company (even had a engraved plate to note the occasion). Next thing you know, we end up on the bed, and one thing leads to another, and the boys dry-humping me. I've still got my bag on my shoulder, but he's just going to town, grinding up on me and really getting into it. I decide to take matters into my own hands (pun intended) and grab both of his nipples, and he goes nuts. About a minute later, he's in convulsions, and we're both still fully clothed. How's THAT for a welcome back from work?

As hot as that was, though, it's the time spent laying on the bed kissing, giggling, staring, caressing, whispering, groping, plotting, BEING, that really gets me. My cheese factor kicks in at this point, but he's just a revelation to me. Strong-willed with an ability to learn and adapt, sweet without being overly mushy, mature with a goofy streak, sexy and sensual without taking it seriously...the combo is amazing.

And to think I almost threw it away a few months ago. Non-descript sure isn't going to let me forget it...I've gotten a bunch of hits off his entry from a few days ago where he cites it. But it's all good. The short-term problem with a journal laid out for public viewing is that sometimes people pick up particular pieces, and those pieces are valid. However, a lot of times I do a lot of laundry-airing in hopes that talking things through will help me resolve a particular issue. Such was the case with my moment (okay, week) of doubt with Matt. I've said from the get-go that this is a way for me to take the thoughts and issues that I usually bury under the mundane day-to-day stuff and actually deal with them. No apologies...I'm just grateful that people have enough of an interest in them that they check it out and occasionally give me feedback. I'm truly grateful for it.

What I'm Listening To: Limp Bizkit - Eat You Alive

First Word That Comes To Mind: Revelation

What I'm Currently Reading:


Terror Alert Level

profile
last
next
archives
cast
random
newest
email
notes
design
diaryland