Downtime at Work

01/19/2004 - 11:57 AM

It�s a slow day at work, so I �m taking advantage of the downtime and kicking out a quick entry. Slept alone last night�Matt�s in a bit of a funk with the Colts losing yesterday and the college transcript, so I figured some down time would be good for him. I�ll stay at his place tonight, but I have to be up early to fly out to NYC for the week. I�ve got business meetings for the first three days, and then a little free time to catch up with my uncle and a few friends on Friday night & Saturday. Figures I get in the habit of updating just in time to be out of town for six days. I plan on writing while I�m gone, so I will post that when I get back. In the meantime, I won�t promise that I�ll update tonight, but it could happen, so stay tuned�

What I'm Listening To: Elton John - Empty Garden

First Word That Comes To Mind: NYC

What I'm Currently Reading:


Terror Alert Level

profile
last
next
archives
cast
random
newest
email
notes
design
diaryland