Dog Gone It

02/11/2006 - 7:36 PM

The last week has been pretty busy, with dog sitting, work chaos, Olympic viewing parties (well, party), and other miscellaneous stuff that's not coming to mind at the moment. I'm home for a few, taking a break from watching the dogs. Three of them, and they are a handful. Matt's got one of the nastiest colds I've seen him have, so he'll be staying at home tonight, and I'll get one more night solo. No internet for me at the dog house, so this is all you'll get for now. Definitely a transitional time right now, though...

What I'm Listening To: The Winter Olympics on TV

First Word That Comes To Mind: dogs

What I'm Currently Reading: Stephen King - The Colorado Kid


Terror Alert Level

profile
last
next
archives
cast
random
newest
email
notes
design
diaryland