Disclosure?

11/11/2004 - 9:00 PM

I'm in a moral dilemma at the moment. Matt has started doing his own blog, and I'm torn on whether or not to tell him about my online journal. I know I've said before that my eventual goal is to show this to him and let him see me as I truly am, but I don't know if I'm ready for that. The feedback that I get from posting this out in cyberspace, even if it is limited, is still valuable to me, and it helps me focus my writing by knowing that someone besides myself will be reading it. So that's what I'm grappling with at the moment. For the most part, I don't believe I have anything to be ashamed of in here, and yet I've said things at times about the relationship that Matt might take the wrong way, and I don't want to hurt him at all.

Oh...and did I mention that I still dislike my job? The complete lack of management skills in my supervisors just blows me away. I NEED this new position to come through!

What I'm Listening To: Songs About John (Matt made the disc for me)

First Word That Comes To Mind: questioning

What I'm Currently Reading:


Terror Alert Level

profile
last
next
archives
cast
random
newest
email
notes
design
diaryland