Cultural Creative

11/28/2005 - 3:27 PM

One more day until Matt gets back from Indiana. I know I haven't updated about the trip, but I'm working both jobs today, so you won't get anything for a day or so. In the meantime, check out my spiritual stylee...

You scored as Cultural Creative. Cultural Creatives are probably the newest group to enter this realm. You are a modern thinker who tends to shy away from organized religion but still feels as if there is something greater than ourselves. You are very spiritual, even if you are not religious. Life has a meaning outside of the rational.

Cultural Creative

81%

Postmodernist

75%

Existentialist

69%

Idealist

69%

Romanticist

56%

Modernist

50%

Materialist

50%

Fundamentalist

50%

What is Your World View? (updated)
created with QuizFarm.com

What I'm Listening To: Mercy Me - I Can Only Imagine

First Word That Comes To Mind: creative

What I'm Currently Reading: Nothing at the moment


Terror Alert Level

profile
last
next
archives
cast
random
newest
email
notes
design
diaryland