The Final Countdown

10/22/2003 - 1:36 PM

The countdown ticks on...a huge blowup at work, and no one to blame but myself. Of course, the blunder occured in June, but it's just coming to light now. There is a potential solution that will alleviate most of the issue, but the damage is done. I'm taking a copy of my old resume from my documents and working on it during my trip to Minneapolis.

Oh...btw...my horoscope...

If you have been reluctant to make a move lately, dear Taurus, you should consider why this has been so. What has been holding you back? Fear of failure? A negative comment from someone else? A feeling like you are not quite prepared for the consequences of your actions? It is time to free yourself of these mental barriers that are holding you back from your progress. Don't let self-doubt get in the way of your plans.

And who said that horoscopes don't know what they're talking about?

What I'm Listening To: Nada

First Word That Comes To Mind: airport

What I'm Currently Reading:


Terror Alert Level

profile
last
next
archives
cast
random
newest
email
notes
design
diaryland