Cleanliness Next To Sleepiness

09/02/2003 - 2:27 PM

Last day of my four-day weekend, and I'm not feeling all that rested. Sad thing is, I don't feel like I've done all that much to begin with. I've gotten about half of my photos put into albums, and I got to spend a little bit of time with Matt this morning when I picked him up at the airport, but that's about it. I guess I've got a few hours left to be productive, since I can't seem to find the time to be productive when I've got my everyday stuff going on.

Exciting, huh?

Maybe I just need to get a maid and get that part of this over with. The place isn't trashed at the moment, but the dusting and other detail stuff like that isn't my idea of fun. However, it needs to be done, so off I go. If I'm not back in 24 hours, send in a Merry Maid, okay?

What I'm Listening To: Keith Sweat - I Want Her

First Word That Comes To Mind: Clean

What I'm Currently Reading:


Terror Alert Level

profile
last
next
archives
cast
random
newest
email
notes
design
diaryland