El Chupacabra

08/17/2006 - 4:02 PM

We have spent almost the entire day here at work talking about El chupacabra, because we are not mentally stable. And then out of the blue, Matt sends me a link to this article, and the parallels are too creepy. So that�s kept us fueled all day today. My brain hurts now, but at least the time passed a little faster than it has lately.

Not much going on today�Matt got out of work early, so he�s on his way here to pick me up. I have a feeling we�ll be going to Cherry Creek to get our rings cleaned and run some other errands. Other than that, it should be a quiet night.

What I'm Listening To: Fleetwood Mac - Second Hand News

First Word That Comes To Mind: chupacabra

What I'm Currently Reading: Alison Bechdel - Fun Home


Terror Alert Level

profile
last
next
archives
cast
random
newest
email
notes
design
diaryland