Check It Out!

11/09/2005 - 5:54 PM

Sick day today. I did something at the p/t job last night that aggravated my lower back, and it was just locking up on me. Fortunately, my doctor specializes in back adjustments, so I got in to see him, and he fixed it up. The whole process ended up taking an hour and a half in two different offices, but hopefully this will keep things straightened out for a while.

Quiet night tonight, and then things start kicking into overdrive. We're having dinner with Malcolm and Leonard tomorrow night, and then dinner with my friend Clay from Dallas on Friday, along with Bob and Sean, if they’re available. A couple of quiet days (and one p/t job night), and I’ll be off to Fort Lauderdale to spend five days with Dave and Charlie, as well as see my buddy Mark that I knew back in Atlanta. It’ll be great to catch up with everyone, but the main focus of the weekend will be NASCAR. Championship weekend, and I’ll be there. You cannot believe just how excited I am about this! More details as it gets closer.

Okay…for all of you who need a little distraction, check it out! It's so wrong, and yet SOOOO right!

What I'm Listening To: Black Eyed Peas - My Humps

First Word That Comes To Mind: NASCAR

What I'm Currently Reading: Six Feet Under: TV To Die For


Terror Alert Level

profile
last
next
archives
cast
random
newest
email
notes
design
diaryland