Bueller? Bueller?

10/21/2006 - 12:08 AM

Yeah, I know. BAD John. Blah blah blah...if I said it's been a crazy week, would you even believe me? Well, it hasn't been THAT busy, but it's been busy enough. Plenty to fill you in on, but it's after midnight here, and all I have the brainpower to handle is a quiz. So here are the results...stay tuned for updates.


Which 80's Movie Character Are you?



You are Ferris Beuller. You bastard! Everyone want's to be Ferris. Now go back and answer the questions properly.
Take this quiz!



Quizilla |
Join

| Make A Quiz | More Quizzes | Grab Code

What I'm Listening To: The Fixx - Saved By Zero

First Word That Comes To Mind: Ferris

What I'm Currently Reading: The polls


Terror Alert Level

profile
last
next
archives
cast
random
newest
email
notes
design
diaryland