Bringing On the Headache

08/04/2005 - 6:31 AM

Here we go...last day for my trainer, and I know I'm not anywhere NEAR ready to go. The old job tugs at me constantly, and the new job has barely been revealed to me, and I'm screwed. So no major update today.

Last night was Malcolm's birthday dinner, and we had a good time. Stopped at a coffee shop, and ran into a guy that I've chatted with online over the past few years, and introduced him to Matt. How weird is that, to introduce someone that you've never met in person? Wild...

Okay, time to dive into this. Anyone got a match? That might make this paperwork go a WHOLE lot faster.

What I'm Listening To: Def Leppard - Bringing on the Heartbreak

First Word That Comes To Mind: crash

What I'm Currently Reading:


Terror Alert Level

profile
last
next
archives
cast
random
newest
email
notes
design
diaryland