Before My Bath

10/20/2004 - 9:48 PM

Just got into Denver about two hours ago, and so far...

- The Red Sox are about to go to the World Series. If the Astros make it, it'll be Kerry vs Bush on the diamond as well as on the campaign trail.

- Absentee ballot showed up while I was gone. I'll work on that tomorrow night.

- Watched Spider Man 2 on the plane...highly recommend it.

- Matt and I had a little bit of a disagreement over my not liking one of his friends that doesn't live here. I'm not happy about it, but I understand where he's coming from. Won't change my mind about liking the guy, though.

- Back to work tomorrow...ugh.

- Realized tonight that I'm still in the rut that I've felt like I've been in for a while, but I don't know if I can move to another state to shake this one as well.

I need a quick hot bath, and then I'm off to bed. I'll talk politics tomorrow.

What I'm Listening To: Game 7 of the ALCS

First Word That Comes To Mind: rut

What I'm Currently Reading:


Terror Alert Level

profile
last
next
archives
cast
random
newest
email
notes
design
diaryland