A Sunday Plan

11/16/2003 - 11:09 AM

I've opened the window four or five times in the last few days to write, but I've been completely uninspired to do so. Just to get to this second sentence takes me 15 minutes, and it cracks me up, considering there are times that entries that are 10-15 paragraphs long take ten minutes to type. (Yes, I do type fast) I guess I'll just try the bullet-point method, and see where that gets me.

- The new job goes alright...we'll see how it develops

- Same with the p/t job...and the extra money is even more important

- Matt's doing well. We spent yesterday afternoon together, but our time has been limited the past few days, on account of the p/t job

- Money is still an issue, but I'm not stressing on it like I was a week ago. I don't think it's worth the effort at this point. Besides, I like my appetite where it's at, and I don't need any more opportunity for an ulcer to kick in.

- It's a beautiful Colorado fall day, and I'm about to go run errands and enjoy it.

'nuff said

What I'm Listening To: Norah Jones - Come Away With Me

First Word That Comes To Mind: sunny

What I'm Currently Reading:


Terror Alert Level

profile
last
next
archives
cast
random
newest
email
notes
design
diaryland