Tennessee Relatives

10/08/2006 - 10:27 PM

Quick entry...24 hours in Bristol, TN with my aunt and uncle, and I'm actually wishing we didn't have to leave so soon. I love all of my aunts and uncles, but the Tennessee relatives are amongst my favorites, mainly because they're good folks, and they aren't pretentious, and they're goofy like me. As everyone else has, they took to Matt immediately, and we've spent the last day just talking and laughing and eating (mmm...homemade lasagna!). So we'll crash in a few minutes here, and then be off and running in the morning for Athens, Ohio and our first of three schools in three days. The next two days will be hectic, but by the time we hit North Carolina on day 3, we'll be fine for the rest of the week. Who knows...we might even sleep a bit!

What I'm Listening To: Sunday Night Football

First Word That Comes To Mind: lasagna

What I'm Currently Reading: Still blasting through magazines


Terror Alert Level

profile
last
next
archives
cast
random
newest
email
notes
design
diaryland