Go Shawty, It's Yo Birthday

12/11/2003 - 3:18 PM

Just a quick one here...today is Matt's birthday. The big 3-0, and we're going out to dinner with a few friends to celebrate. I'm riding down with Cedric to the restaurant, and that should be an interesting drive. I haven't seen him in about a month due to his work travel, and I'm betting that I'll get an earful of what new tragedies are going on in his life. Woooo...lucky me. We're actually going to Build-A-Bear first, since Matt said something about wanting to make his own bear. The boy's too cute for his own good.

Work's going well...I've got a good handle on it so far, and I've got a training class for four days next week to fill in the blanks on what I may not have gotten over the last month. Four days without dealers complaining about what they need...sounds like a good deal to me!

What I'm Listening To: Outkast - The Way You Move

First Word That Comes To Mind: birthday

What I'm Currently Reading:


Terror Alert Level

profile
last
next
archives
cast
random
newest
email
notes
design
diaryland