Could You Type a Few More Words?

08/10/2003 - 5:49 PM

One more post in passing, and then I'll get into more depth tomorrow. The weekend, despite my best plans, has been a blur. Socializing with friends (both mine and Matt's) and catching up on my sleep has led to not a lot of time for reflection. I've taken three naps in two days, though.(AMAZING!) I had my tornado dream, which I have every once in a while, but nothing too traumatic. And now I'm off to Matt's to sit through Sex and the City with him and the roomie. Somehow, I don't get into that show like most gay men I know, but then again, I do like Queer Eye...that will ensure me keeping the gay card for at least another year.

Alright...I'm outta here. More tomorrow morning...

What I'm Listening To: Sean Paul - Get Busy

First Word That Comes To Mind: nap

What I'm Currently Reading:


Terror Alert Level

profile
last
next
archives
cast
random
newest
email
notes
design
diaryland