My Schedule Makes Me Sick

08/08/2003 - 7:50 AM

I've been checking my stats recently (okay...all the time...I'm a sucker for knowing that people come back to read about what's going on in my life), and I love to figure out where the IP addresses are from. I know I've got several folks on the west coast, at least one in Ohio (ya think Buckeye means anything?), another one in the Chicago metro area, and another in the Southeast. Here's where it gets interesting, though...one showed up from my hometown in upstate NY.

Mom?

LOL...that WOULD be funny. I doubt it was, though. Otherwise, there would be about 185 page reads, as she went back and read all about my life in the past year. Not that I have anything that I'm too ashamed of (well, almost nothing, but I'm not saying just WHAT), but that's stuff you just don't talk to your mom about. Knowhutimsayin?

I feel like I'm coming down with something, although I'm not sure what. My throat has been bothering me on and off for the past few days, and the last thing I need right now is some virus to knock me out of commission, now that I've got some free time to myself. You think this means I need to slow down and get some sleep? Yeah...me too.

Weekend isn't looking too hectic...going to a baseball game tonight, and then dinner with Matt, DP and his beau, and TW with his new man. Sunday is wide open...to SLEEP!

What I'm Listening To: eastmountainsouth - Hard Times

First Word That Comes To Mind: yawn

What I'm Currently Reading:


Terror Alert Level

profile
last
next
archives
cast
random
newest
email
notes
design
diaryland