As I Walk Out the Door

08/06/2003 - 7:57 AM

Very quick...have sales meetings for the next two days that will keep me off-site and off the internet. Company dinner was fun last night, but I feel like a wallflower next to some of the freaks I work with. Today will consist of sales numbers and trainings and motivations....wooo. Sadly, I'm actually looking forward to going home tonight and doing laundry. It NEEDS to be done.

Spent the night at Matt's last night. We lingered on the bed for about half an hour, reading the Rocky Mountain News and New York Times before urges and needs overcame us (or in my case, CAME over us). I wasn't quite into it as he was, but I still REALLY enjoyed it. It's amazing to me what we do with a couple of hands, tongues and saliva...simply amazing.

Alright...two days of organized chaos ahead. Wish me luck...

What I'm Listening To: Mary J. Blige - Love @ 1st Sight

First Word That Comes To Mind: meeting

What I'm Currently Reading:


Terror Alert Level

profile
last
next
archives
cast
random
newest
email
notes
design
diaryland