I've Gotta Go

07/27/2003 - 8:39 AM

The joy of dating someone who's sleeping habits are completely opposite yours, only merging for about four hours in the middle of the night. It's truly as if we're two ships passing in the night, yet we work around it. Matt found a great way this morning...all I had to say was "I've gotta go", and next thing I know we're kissing and tangled and groping and I've got too many clothes on for this and stripping down to nothing and he's down between my legs with that amazing mouth of his and I'm grabbing his ass to pull him closer and we're both inside each other and the warmth and the feel are amazing.

What a way to send someone off on a business trip!

I know I've been raving about 28 Days Later, but for those of us who saw it earlier on, and missed the alternate ending they've attached, Mangus has the recap for you (in typical Mangus fashion). I cheated and read it. Think I'll wait for the DVD with the OTHER alternate ending I've been hearing about.

The race yesterday was terrific. For a racing fan, it was a dream come true. We actually got to watch the entire race FROM THE PIT WALL! The absolute CLOSEST you can get to the race, and I was just in awe. The pit stall next to the team I was a guest of was empty, so we were RIGHT THERE when the cars came in to change tires, get gas, and, in our driver's case, get the a part of the car put back into shape with a mallet. Who knew auto racing was such a science?

Okay...gotta get ready to head out to the airport. Probably won't update for the next couple of days, since I'm not traveling with a laptop. If I can find one, I'm not sure I'll even have anything to report, but you never know.

Vegas, here I come! (For business meetings...woooo)

What I'm Listening To: Da Brat - In Love Wit Chu

First Word That Comes To Mind: bliss

What I'm Currently Reading:


Terror Alert Level

profile
last
next
archives
cast
random
newest
email
notes
design
diaryland