Maybe You Should Do Some Work?

07/22/2003 - 2:31 PM

Okay...first of all, what is this nation coming to? You need to read this to appreciate what I'm talking about. Sheesh!

Work has been hellish...there is SO much going on right now that I can't even BEGIN to get my hands around it all. I'm seriously thinking about going home, having dinner, and then coming back in later, just to put together a "to-do" list for me to work on. We'll see how the day progresses (although I'd probably get more done if I wasn't doing a diary entry at work, too!).

The CW situation continues to get weirder. And to make matters worse, I'm dog-sitting for him at the moment. No matter what I think of CW and his attitude, the dog still needs attention, so I'm in that until CW gets back on Friday.

Matt and MU got back into town last night, and I was really glad to see them (specifically Matt, of course, but MU, too). We finally got home a little after midnight, and I was pretty sure that any thought of getting some last night was completely out the window. Fortunately, I was WRONG, and I didn't actually get to sleep until after 1am. But it was definitely worth it!

Other than that, not too much to report right now. My brain preparing to explode from the workload is merely a formality!

What I'm Listening To: Charlie Robison - Angry All the Time

First Word That Comes To Mind: buried

What I'm Currently Reading:


Terror Alert Level

profile
last
next
archives
cast
random
newest
email
notes
design
diaryland