Biting At My Toes

07/04/2003 - 7:32 AM

Happy Fourth of July, y'all! It's looking to be a quiet one for the most part. Headed to the gym in a few, and then doing a few things around the house this morning. This afternoon, Matt and I are headed up to JG's place to grill out, and then probably check out some fireworks somewhere. Exciting, eh?

Per a request by HanknBG, I decided to post a pic of Sir Ashton, who is biting at my toes as I type this to play "Throw the Straw". But since I need to learn about HTML instead of just relying on Diaryland to get me through every time, you're just going to get a link this time. Lucky you, eh? I need to get to the gym. Have a great holiday

What I'm Listening To: Nas - One Mic

First Word That Comes To Mind: fireworks

What I'm Currently Reading:


Terror Alert Level

profile
last
next
archives
cast
random
newest
email
notes
design
diaryland