Shave and a Hottub, Two Bits

04/24/2003 - 9:31 AM

May I please have a moment of silence in honor of the gone-too-soon season of the Colorado Avalanche?

Okay...all better now.

Boring day, for once. Not much going on at all. I need to work on cleaning up all the loose ends of the old job cluttering my desk at the moment, but other than that, nothing major is going on. Meeting MC and his soon-to-be ex-roommate JB for lunch, since JB is taking off for NYC on Saturday. I'll return to work for a few hours, go get my hair cut, pack for Cleveland, and then meet up with MC for dinner. After dinner, we're going to my friend G's house (of G&D) to use the hottub. G offered it up while D is out of town. After last week's experience in the tub, a hottub might be even MORE interesting.

Entries will probably be pretty scattered this weekend, but being by myself in a strange town usually gets the writing juices going, so I'm sure I'll grace you with some fun psychobabble.

What I'm Listening To: Steps - One For Sorrow

First Word That Comes To Mind: Pack

What I'm Currently Reading:


Terror Alert Level

profile
last
next
archives
cast
random
newest
email
notes
design
diaryland