Fill In the Blank

04/10/2003 - 8:49 AM

Quick entry today...have several deadlines that I've imposed on myself for this afternoon, and now one has been passed on to me as well. Go figure...and they all have their own priority. So my streak of two entries a day may be drawing to a close.

Went to the gym and did weights this morning, and I felt like a stranger. Haven't been going in the morning during the week for about a month now, and there were a lot of new faces. But scenery was VERY nice...had several good-looking distractions to make me forget how much I was sweating (the heat was cranked, for some reason). My goal for the next three months is to take a big drop in bodyfat %, but to do it as safely as possible. That sleeveless shirt I bought in Toronto has been taunting me everytime I open up the dresser drawer that it's in. Less than three months to Pride, ya know...

Working the p/t job tonight, but once again, I may find someone to cover the shift. CW is coming in on Monday, and I will not have any time to clean the place for his arrival, and it NEEDS it. I may actually bring the industrial vac from work home tonight to get as much of Ashton's trail out of there as possible. The vac I have is on its last leg, and pretty useless.

Okay...back to my spreadsheets. Keep your fingers crossed that this promotion comes through. I interview for it next week, and the sooner, the better!

What I'm Listening To: Prodigy - Fat of the Land

First Word That Comes To Mind: Work

What I'm Currently Reading:


Terror Alert Level

profile
last
next
archives
cast
random
newest
email
notes
design
diaryland